Live on Twitch

Join us live to see what we’re working on and interact with us in real time! You can find us on Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/susedevzone.

Developer Community Team Office hours

If you have a question, we’re here to help! We’re live 2 times a week while we’re working on interesting stuff. Pop by, see what we have cooking and ask us anything…

  • Monday 08:00 UTC / 10:00 CEST / 01:00 PST
  • Thursday 17:00 UTC / 19:00 CEST / 10:00 PST

Other live events

A lot of people at SUSE have interesting stuff going and lots of knowledge to share. Here’s what we have in the pipe for you:

Dan Cermak – OpenQA (Aug 26, 2020, 11:00 UTC / 13:00 CEST)

Our colleague Dan Cermak will run a live session on OpenQA on Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 over on https://www.twitch.tv/defolos. We ...
Read More